4.7 Company Settings
The "Company Settings" feature in Onethread allows managing various aspects of a company's profile. Within this feature, users can edit the company name, configure the project template, and set role and permission settings for company members. In addition, subscription and billing information can be managed, and the option to delete a company is available. This feature enables users to customize their company profile and manage their subscription and billing information all in one place.
- Users must have an account in Onethread.
- Users must be a part of a company.
- Users must be Super Admin/Admin.
You will find the Company section in the left column of your profile. From here, you can access,